Athletics Department Directory

Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Radcliffe Director of Athletics
(513) 244-4381 steve.radcliffe@msj.edu
Melanee Wagener Associate Director of Athletics
(513) 244-8585 melanee.wagener@msj.edu
Stacie Carney Administrative Assistant
(513) 244-4311 stacie.carney@msj.edu
Blake Watson Sports Information Director
(513)244-4319 blake.watson@msj.edu
James Vinson Sports Information Co-op
Darien Bradley Sports Information Co-op

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Newman Head Coach
(513) 244-8583 jeff.newman@msj.edu
Craig Shanks
Jason Kammer Assistant Coach
Jason Miller Assistant Coach
Kellie Kammer Director of Baseball Operations
Dwayne Peterson Head Baseball Strength Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Toby Carrigan Head Coach
(513) 244-4929 toby.carrigan@msj.edu
Justin Ray Assistant Coach
(513) 244-8596 justin.ray@msj.edu
Richard Morris Student Assistant Coach

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Lewton Head Athletic Trainer (Football, Wrestling, Baseball)
513-244-8588 brian.lewton@msj.edu
Liz Cox Athletic Trainer
513-244-4599 liz.cox@msj.edu
Nicole Harshbarger Athletic Trainer/ Instructor (Men's/ Women's Golf, Men's/ Women's Tennis, Men's Basketball)
513-244-4237 nicole.harshbarger@msj.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Forsythe Head Coach
(513) 244-4311 nancy.forsythe@msj.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mariah Dooley Coach
MSJ Dance
Megan Moore Coach
MSJ Dance

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Hopperton Interim Head Coach/ Special Teams Coordinator
(513) 244-4209 tyler.hopperton@msj.edu
Rick Thompson Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Football Operations
(513) 244-8584 rick.thompson@msj.edu
Caleb Corrill Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks
(513)244-4667 caleb.corrill@msj.edu
Tony Acito Defensive Line Coach
tony.acito@msj.edu
Tony Hautman Safeties Coach
Steve Hautman Cornerbacks Coach
Thomas Good Offensive Line/ Video Coordinator
Tyler Evans Wide Receivers Coach
Steve Brogden Wide Receivers Coach
Mike Shibinski Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Sparhawk Men's/ Women's Golf Head Coach
(513) 244-4876 joe.sparhawk@msj.edu
Mike Whalen Assistant Coach
Karl Power Assistant Coach
karl.power@msj.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Colin Smith Head Coach
(513)244-4427 ColinM.Smith@msj.edu
Joe Cornely Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rudy Argueta Head Coach
(513) 244-8586 rudy.argueta@msj.edu
Justin Carolin Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Ray Head Coach
(513) 244-8596 justin.ray@msj.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Blakley Head Coach
(513) 244-8597 tina.blakley@msj.edu
Jamie Eastham Assistant Coach
(513) 244-3295 jamie.eastham@msj.edu
Warren McConnell Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristina Webb Head Coach/ Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
(513) 244-3276 cristina.webb@msj.edu
Jake Neiheisel Assistant Coach
Michael Schlomer Assistant Coach
Manuel Foggie Student Assistant

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Blakley Head Coach
(513) 244-8597 tina.blakley@msj.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Goderwis Head Coach/ Intramural Sports Director
Head Coach beth.goderwis@msj.edu
DeeDee Davis Assistant Coach
502-718-0528 deedee.davis@msj.edu
Erin Lind Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Benjamin Head Coach
(513) 244-8599 dan.benjamin@msj.edu
Jared Niesen Assistant Coach
Jared.Niesen@msj.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Sparhawk Men's/ Women's Golf Head Coach
(513) 244-4876 joe.sparhawk@msj.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike O'Hara Head Coach
(513) 244-8582 mike.ohara@msj.edu
Paige Apel Assistant Coach
Chrissy O'Hara Assistant Coach
Erica Walsh Recruiting Coordinator

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brennan Ryan Head Coach
(513) 244-4474 brennan.ryan@msj.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Hess Head Coach
(513) 244-8587 josh.hess@msj.edu
Rudy Argueta Assistant Coach
Tonya Frasik Assistant Coach
Catherine Gordon Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Murray Head Coach, Coordinator of Athletic Facilities
(513) 244-4402 chuck.murray@msj.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Blakley Head Coach
(513) 244-8597 tina.blakley@msj.edu
Jamie Eastham Assistant Coach
(513) 244-3295 jamie.eastham@msj.edu
Warren McConnell Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abby Smith Head Women's Volleyball Coach/ SAAC Advisor
(513)244-4316 abigail.smith@msj.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Blakley Head Coach
(513) 244-8597 tina.blakley@msj.edu