Hall of Fame Inductees

2017 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

You are cordially invited to attend the 2017 Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremonies at Mount St. Joseph University.

The Ceremony will honor our 2017 Athletic Hall of Fame Class of, Tom Bill ('98), Mark Schorsch ('01) and Katie Straub Young ('04) for their athletic accomplishements during their careers here at The Mount. We will also be honoring Mount St. Joseph board member Michael Schuster with the Champion Award


Friday, September 29th, 2017

Reception 5:30 p.m. | Dinner & Program: 6:30 p.m


Seton Center Lobby and Fifth Third Bank Hall

Mount St. Joseph University

Ticket Info:

Tickets: $60/per person

Reservation deadline is September 19th, 2017

Call for Athletic Hall of Fame Nominations

Nominations are always being accepted for future classes of the Athletic Hall of Fame at Mount St. Joseph University. The Athletic Hall of Fame (AHOF) honors coaches and athletes who represent the best of the athletics program and who have played an imported role in its history.

To be eligible for induction into the AHOF, alumni must have graduated at least 10 years earlier, received at least two varsity letters and meet several other criteria. All entries are reviewed by the members of the Hall of Fame Selection Committee. Nominations may be submitted online or through the U.S. Mail, and sent to the Athletics Office at the Mount.

Please follow this link should you want to Nominate someone for the Mount St. Joseph     Athletics Hall of Fame


Make your next Hall of Fame Nomination Here